Add spice command
authorRené Jochum <r.jochum@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:44:59 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit4cedebf640a4b4862a98eb492ddb2f3c56222677
treee94a80489e48efec64a11ba46ea558e2851866bd
parentc07228555a4916711a807e0acd2af4bc9df32e5d
Add spice command
PVE/APIClient/Commands/GuestStatus.pm
pveclient