Helpers.pm: new helper find_method_info()
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:24:17 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit520f543ef857f504e30780f4d4484acc9e92fccd
tree22dfd544c7ae626dfe1bcc76809416e3acd48678
parent50d8425652ad9c169170b02ed7c5df0813fbb0b3
Helpers.pm: new helper find_method_info()

To lookup method info with extracted uri parameters.
PVE/APIClient/Helpers.pm
pveclient