Remove the File::HomeDir requirement
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitaa5833d6e7953bf75a48c242fdce43059ed168ea
treeec1e4558d13fe8f300fd4ca409aadad441fb11cc
parent69aa81b3966c2da1f071a624dc73edcc55268484
Remove the File::HomeDir requirement

Simply use $ENV{HOME} instead.
PVE/APIClient/Config.pm