add simple bash completion code
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 08:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 08:27:01 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitdce6ecbc505f8ea6f1231f5fd1fd9140636d7c2e
tree12f1539d4bbf7d4041e951fc1a269881ffd4e9b0
parentadf285bf0d623d059890dc1b957db42b3ebed826
add simple bash completion code
Makefile
debian/install
pveclient
pveclient.bash-completion [new file with mode: 0644]