ProcFSTools: read_proc_stat: add more cpu stats from /proc/stat master
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:12:43 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 08:29:05 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit5a82eb712e4c879a271686f07c589fadc0b09185
treeb5a74cb215e718cb92c9567c628cc68b43b12b6c
parent576dadb1379da130f4ea77f775ea9bb985419616
ProcFSTools: read_proc_stat: add more cpu stats from /proc/stat

those fields might be interesting to users. At the moment, this is
only used in the external metrics export.

These fields exist in the kernel since:
* irq - 2.6.0
* softirq - 2.6.0
* steal - 2.6.11
* guest - 2.6.24
* guest_nice - 2.6.33

so they must all exist

also add a 'total' field which simply sums up the (non-guest) fields

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm