Inotify: fix mtu check
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit000e32bc4afaadb80ddeae9e1ef6bf567331195d
treef5a3547ac3b94976e8bc84beea432ae0fa1219a2
parentfb6134feaa01ff4c006fb8947ef4904bebbccbe1
Inotify: fix mtu check

- special check for bond, set parent mtu from slaves mtu if no defined.

- error if parent mtu is lower than child mtu (not bigger)

- return if child mtu is not defined

- fix vlan check (parent/child was inverted)
src/PVE/INotify.pm