set 'snapshot-delete' lock when deleting snapshot
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:34:41 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit0037d63436e875e2a980e2a35d197ae402ec581e
tree6f64f26efa53196d4b38b220364b74e350e34e29
parent4eff045b05b724be7ef688282aba9220752eaca1
set 'snapshot-delete' lock when deleting snapshot

unless we are in cleanup mode from a failed snapshot_create,
in which case the config already has a 'snapshot' lock.

this is necessary to prevent concurrent starting of or other
actions on the guest in the windows inbetween holding the
flock, e.g. when removing the volume snapshot (which can
take a bit of time).

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/AbstractConfig.pm