fix #1548: replace perl use vars with our
authorTim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:53:06 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit0681aa71573c756ac8d7912e6d8c923864d77acf
treefa953a32cf01dae52af03c25a79c61da76c835e8
parentf4f3bd98ae46f83423190f4343178d4512a90f74
fix #1548: replace perl use vars with our

replace deprecated 'use vars qw($frob @mung %seen);' with the now in favor
'our $foo;' declaration
see NOTE at: http://perldoc.perl.org/vars.html

Signed-off-by: Tim Marx <t.marx@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/AtomicFile.pm
src/PVE/Exception.pm
src/PVE/SafeSyslog.pm