add PBSClient module
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 11:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 07:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit0904f388a783c7f88d511f3267703d3239276459
tree739e9aac753ad02147592ade1b456e57f1ef9688
parent39bf4956d4b228700840777cf1cc95fc9609c5fb
add PBSClient module

PBSClient.pm contains methods for:
* handling (sensitive) config-information (passwords, encryption keys)
* creating/restoring/forgetting/listing backups

code is mostly based on the current PBSPlugin in pve-storage

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/Makefile
src/PVE/PBSClient.pm [new file with mode: 0644]