Tools.pm: do not ignore "0" in split_list
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit0a3de87e0f68078652ca3293c1bd1cc377c27f9d
tree181f6d421b4c57edddc430cd8d7221cd9862d11b
parenta609b2f787bab1189de6b4096d144d60b62c7c66
Tools.pm: do not ignore "0" in split_list

giving split_list the string "0" would actually return
an empty list instead of a list with the element "0"

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm