correct spelling of synopsis
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 07:02:07 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit0a5a1eeec20f17d2a7fa3c8b2782df1391ff8555
treeb89e5f4d1189f2559f348ab37cf6ab7ccec3db38
parentec48b70cc9bac42f297370746efa65dc8c6a76dd
correct spelling of synopsis
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm