add keeplocale parameter to run_command
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 08:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit0f3f314ed72735ece3e0b826193b1dd23e69e37c
treec59432cf328a1941317644d58a78b616e5e45e34
parenta8e49285a5ca61f30e2a1e809570b391a079ba41
add keeplocale parameter to run_command

since the "lang" param has not worked, introduce a "keeplocale"
parameter instead.

the default behaviour is the same (set LC_ALL to 'C'), but we can use
the parameter to keep the locale from the host (eg. for the vncshell)

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm