remove calls to PVE::RPCEnvironment
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:12:14 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit1042b82cc1b86895f89398e70ff4fa5601f6df5c
treefb86e27696cb7952935830c9a704797d94166666
parent3e3871c3ee5d38633f57d38e916aebffd75b14a8
remove calls to PVE::RPCEnvironment

This introduces a cyclic dependency, so we need to remove this.

PVE::CLI::* classes should instead add ad call to

 PVE::RPCEnvironment->setup_default_cli_env();

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm