remove + from getopt's prefix_pattern
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit1068aeb3988b7ef080bd812bb1fa330c27e1b9f7
tree25447a0f188eefa06b24becbe93d65f944adca92
parent115c838376b7ef67913542827a65b54e80d8c6c6
remove + from getopt's prefix_pattern

Perl by default interprets + as a parameter prefix, which
means commands like `pct resize 103 rootfs +1G` error with
'Unknown option: 1g', we don't want that.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm