read_bridge_mtu: public method instead private
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 05:47:05 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 15:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit1b6ad61c61bc65efae7957b194864ac8377e70d0
tree5d283c83a453596ffea8559023afda96233e501a
parentfdda9da4ab48dd51f9354295561e0cb0413e8b35
read_bridge_mtu: public method instead private
src/PVE/Network.pm