PVE::CLIFormatter::data_to_text - add parameter $options
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:24:52 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit1c096521f7b5ecf58d8cb0ed5f0e189826797318
tree0cf73f3e5fce928454d999a680421d852f60b691
parent5e287f60ae597dc19c0f66bcc0e1a0785ca6eecb
PVE::CLIFormatter::data_to_text - add parameter $options

Also pass $options to renderer functions.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm