add additional check for duplicate method definitions
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:43:47 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit1dad1ca5b9eb3c516b8a33b4b5eedc05c6ce772f
tree4d07f2522cc77d399daa51683585779c99d66d5e
parent212fc0b77edad21c98cd4b8a06982ef4f4639014
add additional check for duplicate method definitions

If we have a SUBCLASS, other methods are not allowed.
data/PVE/RESTHandler.pm