added: openat, mkdirat
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit21c56a963f6bdcb8cd62aaf40fda4d5d26cb146b
tree388f6038c3cb7cfe6e0c11eab0699466ff9aad9f
parent150f4bc65a2648369c5386fcc3ec4cbd513758b3
added: openat, mkdirat
src/PVE/Tools.pm