fix a regex typo in run_command
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 07:27:14 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:28:44 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit22d4efe612ff8e3f4bfca3d9c564357d943b622f
treecf1be321667fac5edf334617a4f59bbb72481858
parent74b3593bf5b244a20efe0e8dd1de6aca6b7850f8
fix a regex typo in run_command

m/|/ is always true as it effectively matches 'nothing or nothing
anywhere in a string'
looks like it was supposed to be m/\|/
src/PVE/Tools.pm