use Encode::Locale to encode parameters read from console(getopt)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:09:35 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:14:36 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit24197a9f6c698985b7255fbf7792b0b6bd8188b5
tree028b0bbdf7440fedd321e92ef9fe236cb58e5ed4
parent4ebd59685df78917c7dfd55d5017e59dea068455
use Encode::Locale to encode parameters read from console(getopt)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm