Support named formats in typetext generation
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:22:39 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit2421fba133ffed89eb92e9c09be573d67cec9bc3
tree2382024ba4b2a892cf17d4d970e1cd80fcd13737
parent2f53cc39198f9d828ad59f0c538109296375ed1e
Support named formats in typetext generation

Now that generate_typetext doesn't need to be accessed
anymore it made sense to move it to PodParser.pm as this is
the only place that uses it now.
PodParser now needs access to JSONSchema's $format_list, so
a JSONSchema::get_format was added.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
src/PVE/PodParser.pm