Decide whether volume is added as unused in subclass
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:38:38 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:33:28 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit246232024f74797f0e1c578bc6999383e36ebcba
tree6d73b4ea6873106ac05ba625468c6bbd35fd2912
parentba9db5df17358a54dc8f17133647aac5b0f8c47d
Decide whether volume is added as unused in subclass

since we need the volume ID of the volume/drive/mp, which is
only available after parsing, this needs to be done in the
subclasses.

__snapshot_delete_vol_snapshot() gets a new parameter, and
pushes the volid to this array if it should be added as
unused.
src/PVE/AbstractConfig.pm