Fix indexed parameter conversion in API dump
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit2c2a5fd3df9c12f69aa1e8e36f4badd4fde92458
treeed9c559f0a783e1a848f4f837f2f707261861f58
parenta76028f8472ac1b64c4d44d4111d2c42879485f4
Fix indexed parameter conversion in API dump

this would previously skip (i.e., ignore) properties that
matched '^([a-z]+)(\d+)$' even if they were not part of an
indexed properties series (which always start with 0).

This fixes previously missing API dump occurrences of:
-smbios1
-comments6
-netmask6
-gateway6
-address6
-dns1
-dns2
-dns3
-server1
-server2
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm