Use run_command instead of system
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 13:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 05:03:10 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
commit2d6b3a90dbb88b26ca5ec1deae4a4b1e2b808c50
tree8a3fb47a0ebcff0967c75a5d97aeed968c7b2453
parenta7f30ebf27348ece696bb14e95f0ac5bd248e437
Use run_command instead of system

and explicitly note that those calls are allowed to fail and
are wrapped in eval {} on purpose.
src/PVE/Network.pm