print_api_list: we only handle API results of type 'array'
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:35:04 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit305fc1e12a1482eed19fc65cbea1b78e4f79cf7d
tree10857fc9fb20f5a7d4d37b463fbea241eb596636
parent85b9def289c52e768cc6aea99687f75211952646
print_api_list: we only handle API results of type 'array'

...for now at least

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm