INotify.pm: use Clone::clone instead of Storable::dclone
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit32ef45aee273244cdf43147ee01705d1c1921dff
tree0831ab6feda78db268324f8a3fafe7a156eb6142
parente04b9f4c4356b8e5914ae701c0e4004f43061b7e
INotify.pm: use Clone::clone instead of Storable::dclone

I run into seroius troubles with dclone, which seem to be
buggy with tainted flag ...

Also, documentation states Clone::clone is much faster.
src/PVE/INotify.pm