print_property_string: skip keys early
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 14:18:19 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit35e7d2398393ba7b60db3c168e78c29110c36d5f
tree641a8b91a339649c57ff608c5fb8799224696a41
parentdca615d2e8dfddf99fc946a81079430e3344fe50
print_property_string: skip keys early

Keys in the skip-list don't need to be valid schema keys.
This was overly strict before which makes it harder to
include temporary internal keys in a such an object.
debian/changelog
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm