add veth_create
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:06:40 +0000 (07:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit35efc4ebcc71f7c695b37b4a2c4d1a588b866c1f
treeab44323c25cdbb8e69437b2ffa144ab061f687eb
parente26837e6e95b7f1e9931a5033a7a5b73ebe59500
add veth_create

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm