run_cli_handler: add no_rpcenv parameter
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 09:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 09:33:28 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit361d54c3299f0860f58d8657cf22e2648bf35dfb
treeb5927e84c785db8a148a28160478c394aa14acf9
parent6e537f49bd218ad5ab89b03339c8248b2d579ba2
run_cli_handler: add no_rpcenv parameter

This can be used if a CLIHandler child class does not needs or wants
RPCEnv. E.g. this is the case with pve-cluster, as it's a dependency
of the package where RPCEnv resides (access-control), so this can be
set to avoid a implicit circular build dependency.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm