fixup: don't standard mapping code in mid of cmd helpers
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:18:29 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit37f010e7c63fd4b5d60733040191f8e187dc0c58
tree1b5807f10eed51c59fac1e08f2351134cde0c8d1
parent0da61ab3c343ee60c6d3841de10328ab89158b31
fixup: don't standard mapping code in mid of cmd helpers

as it teared code which belongs together apart

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm