add abstract class to implement daemons
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit390802ab5af3acc9bca1db27b112a26d8e2f95ef
treecfedd0e5b84edc1e5cee8581601d58abbc1d7fa1
parent26a8d824a523eedb21ab57d16cb9b4ed2822a223
add abstract class to implement daemons
data/Makefile
data/PVE/Daemon.pm [new file with mode: 0644]