correctly count sockets
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 07:23:05 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 07:24:49 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit4235c2f396f36cf0f8898c5179d261ad66ac68f7
tree03ac3a05f9a5ea8c2ec3f2f86301cbf7c240f727
parenta417477c4324d7f246c25900059198d458ee64a1
correctly count sockets

Physical IDs may not start at 0.

bump version to 1.0-41
Makefile
data/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm
debian/changelog