added 'extra-args' CLI handling
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit5851be88ad2a1187c949045541b37c442cc18221
tree53d0468e43e2d60c071705b30e103cb68ebca84e
parent889e45ee1ac72a40ccd6db61f55a937fe1e91c0a
added 'extra-args' CLI handling

added 'extra-args' standard option
added 'extra-args' handling to PVE::JSONSchema::get_options
untainting 'extra-args' separately in RESTHandler::handle
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm