Perl::Cricit fixups
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 08:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit5a94ed9d9ee79f8985e8ccd20a90848f71def60d
tree2221634ea23de3871bd40cf709afe8945b67adcc
parenta76b691d13c005d6be19b62b415498c6cecccefb
Perl::Cricit fixups

- fix variable declared in conditional statement
- add newlines to die/warn statements

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/ACME.pm