getopt_usage: always remove $standard_output_options
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:23:39 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:48:44 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit5c59d8f99c1ba2d02bbf8a123131dc791fbf1e27
treee2f2acdb67efb1bd7cbd42fb627257f914f65cce
parent62c66c47fb838e50a468f60cabff67011a9d0fcf
getopt_usage: always remove $standard_output_options

Tools like pvesh and pveclient pass them as normal arguments. We use
a simply heuristic to test if there is an 'output_format' parameter.
If so, we remove all $standard_output_options and display [FORMAT_OPTIONS]
instead.
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm