add firewall bridge support for linux bridge
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 10:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit605bb891dd6ca48430d5e05cb8eb392f6f928a42
treeb2f9831ee22c38f27879c1d6061888ebcc6fa48c
parent2db1cc0de93754e8a21b781e040b0c09bdbfb8e4
add firewall bridge support for linux bridge

    eth0----->vmbr0
    eth0.94-->vmbr0v94<--tapXiY (non firewalled tap)
                      <--linkXiY-->linkXpY-->fwbrXiY-->tapXiY (firewalled tap)

This is based on patches from Alexandre, but tries to factor out
common code into privat methods.
data/PVE/Network.pm