new helper cmd2string
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 06:37:22 +0000 (07:37 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 05:15:36 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit65e1d3fc9c3093e156dd2581704e31b5415c12d5
treea7aef8fd681e932dc58898e7098b64d2178a91e0
parenta0f855e64cd1e316e0f6e08d303b5624efa376b8
new helper cmd2string
data/PVE/Tools.pm