Inotify: read_interfaces : remove trailing whitespaces
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit684e07f2dd9ce50169598070e49b6c96378c7a40
tree96e60925a802d7cbcc2b99e8be93eccc8fb90755
parent5c183fd276598a42494762ab289af1c7859d728a
Inotify: read_interfaces : remove trailing whitespaces

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm