daemon: fix send termination to all workers on exit
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:54:27 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit75b6832cf816cde18cda49ee9bbf6031217b71ae
treea47888b1dc9ad085e06181a756d03aa74366c4d0
parent8767dd7c1a245c74c9c800d7a01f26374a75e173
daemon: fix send termination to all workers on exit

The hash slice did not work as intented here, it only return the keys
from the last elemend defined in the slice, thus not all workers got
a TERM.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Daemon.pm