JSONSchema: named formats in parse_property_string
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:40:56 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commit7c1617b01d1154d5056428c0a4a394845b0c3b40
treec6d0b68d2c417d89721f9a7acde389cc6894d7dd
parenta9da67124dec914c9316ba224c1938af062d3e1b
JSONSchema: named formats in parse_property_string

While our code currently passes the format hashes directly,
some code gets them via the format property of a
configuration description which verifies successfully via
check_format() for named property string formats, so this
should be allowed.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm