network: fix uninitialized value error
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit846337ad41443605e4e9c7a7bf9039bbfcdeb05f
treeeb0377a45811ba3ca727fd79d6e8c7a0a7562cb2
parent8992139368d3ff5116613694aa59486fb189329f
network: fix uninitialized value error
src/PVE/Network.pm