added missing install build prerequisites for development environment
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commit8998d715de6bf45cc456a208130e03228c0a4549
treee37615fd2a396d236c1491e6bc568419c9797ed5
parent3e8210a1dbd15263be79f3de5d53cb8779af4e5f
added missing install build prerequisites for development environment

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
README.dev