support for predictable network interface device names
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 07:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit899f8c4aa54c59f01c7fa3c516a465b438edc172
treecb88b951531738de6308d1a2add2772628e44563
parentcee324e053974d450c8bd6899be8be8e2940e11c
support for predictable network interface device names

Based on patch from: Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux.org>
src/PVE/INotify.pm
src/PVE/Network.pm