safe_read_from: bump default size limit to 512k
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 07:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 05:38:44 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit8fb28ab914a9a9db46f8994f481806e086b1246d
tree530984fc8d0d55968e95231cdccd3e48b6f49359
parent9025031b1016c6202e5a911a187f5015c5fb063a
safe_read_from: bump default size limit to 512k

this is (via file_get_contents and file_copy) used for reading from
pmxcfs, which has a file size limit of 512k. since quite a number of
call sites would need to explicitly override this (and then get updated
if we bump the limit on the pmxcfs side again in the future), making our
default file reader compatible by default seems the better solution.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm