print_property_string: don't print the default key's name
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:33:45 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 04:24:46 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
commit971353e8ac4191a6ea7125b4c7240cd6387060bd
tree89ed5cb5b9c63a2a0e43123d47cd4420c4d6fa46
parent32f8e0c75bab20a363192f5bd5d0b7037fd7f918
print_property_string: don't print the default key's name

We had this behavior in the past and didn't mean to change
it.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm