restenv: catch broadcast_tasklist errors gracefully
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:39:36 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit9a42d8a2011ec29f72c2c4edaca1486d8b68c566
tree4340a5b816944f0bf8545b690827478a1b3fb372
parent08b0c7c80004baace8f5bec9d3e8735beacdb837
restenv: catch broadcast_tasklist errors gracefully

Don't die because the tasklist could not be broadcasted, just log the
error.
Else we may hinder all task to run with a quite confusing error (i.e.
"ipcc_send_rec: file to big").

This may happen if there are a lot currently running tasks at once.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTEnvironment.pm