write_etc_network_interfaces: updated header comment
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:44:06 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit9d27ef418c5fa1b72b23795f633bb72574e749bd
tree7b0b86166a1b3c7811483ee289aae054bd917326
parent48ab17b3eec31fdb89b8523f7ca2577fa87298c5
write_etc_network_interfaces: updated header comment

The header now mentions that the file is auto-generated and
should not be tempered with directly.
It now recommends to add custom network configurations via
source/source-directory lines.
src/PVE/INotify.pm