reword print_text_table and print_api_list documentation
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitacd6f38373a6d337cc2c8453861b8f15ac57a534
tree7aab0f36759825f69390366c8f3a040eb33ed381
parenta604bf22142e9c71a2f651ddb15119fe453b70d5
reword print_text_table and print_api_list documentation

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm