Daemon: implement pre-fork server (max_wrokers property)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 10:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitb21320547ba0f2286594bb0c765ab74a3221aee7
tree7f0fca5771cea206e9b91e5350004edfff1ffe39
parent4fc691765746d74422f840ebfa4e3391de615244
Daemon: implement pre-fork server (max_wrokers property)
data/PVE/Daemon.pm