CLIHandler: use resolved command definition
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commitb8dc43668bb64a28dd00b14022302ec8d932deff
tree357f7a676564908cd4e50f281af3a4948fd97e4b
parentca2835a1d4d457d50527ddd34120056ac6ed44ee
CLIHandler: use resolved command definition

For sub commands we resolve the real $cmd, $def and its arguments,
thus we should also get the handler from the resolved $def, not the
global one.

No change for normal (consisting of only the first argument)
commands, for them $cmddef == $def.
This sneaked in in a respin/rebase of the series.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm